Board of Directors

Renee Covalucci
President

renee@bostonprintmakers.org

Sharon Hayes
Vice President

sharon@bostonprintmakers.org

Susan Denniston
Treasurer

Peter Scott
Secretary
peter@bostonprintmakers.org

Sandra Cardillo
Database –Treasurer
sandra@bostonprintmakers.org

Christiane Corcelle

Deborah Cornell
Liaison

Marc Cote – Biennial
marc@bostonprintmakers.org

Alex Gerasev
Design – Info

alex@bostonprintmakers.org

Eric Goldberg
Emeritus

eric@bostonprintmakers.org

 

Sid Hurwitz
Emeritus

sidney@bostonprintmakers.org

Ky Ober
Sales/Biennial
ky@bostonprintmakers.org

Rhoda Rosenberg
rhoda@bostonprintmakers.org

Susan Schmidt
Quarterly
susanS@bostonprintmakers.org

Andrew Stearns
Liaison
andrew@bostonprintmakers.org

Julia Talcott
julia@bostonprintmakers.org

Mary Taylor
Membership Coordinator

mary@bostonprintmakers.org

David Thomas
Emeritus
david@bostonprintmakers.org

Malgorzata Zurakowska 

MEMBER VOLUNTEERS

Carolyn Muskat – Biennial