Contact

The Boston Printmakers
at Lesley University
College of Art and Design
29 Everett Street
Cambridge MA, 02138
info@bostonprintmakers.org


President
Renee Covalucci
renee@bostonprintmakers.org

Vice President
Sharon Hayes
sharon@bostonprintmakers.org

Treasurer
Susan Denniston
susan@bostonprintmakers.org

Secretary
Bob Tomolillo
bob@bostonprintmakers.org

Book Sales
Christiane Corcelle
christiane@bostonprintmakers.org

Liaison
Deborah Cornell
deborah@bostonprintmakers.org

Quarterly
Susan Schmidt
susanS@bostonprintmakers.org

Members News
Stephanie Mahan Stigliano
BPNews@bostonprintmakers.org

 

Website, Facebook, Twitter
Christiane Corcelle
christiane@bostonprintmakers.org

Biennial
Marc Cote
marc@bostonprintmakers.org

Students’ Show
Bob Tomolillo
bob@bostonprintmakers.org

Malgorzata Zurakowska
malgorzata@bostonprintmakers.org

Database
Susan Denniston
susan@bostonprintmakers.org

Design
Alex Gerasev
alex@bostonprintmakers.org

Membership Coordinator
Mary Taylor
mary@bostonprintmakers.org

Patrons
Sharon Hayes
sharon@bostonprintmakers.org