Board of Directors

Renee Covalucci – President
renee@bostonprintmakers.org

Sharon Hayes –Vice President
sharon@bostonprintmakers.org

Susan Denniston –
Database
Treasurer

Bob Tomolillo – Secretary

Sandra Cardillo
sandra@bostonprintmakers.org

Christiane Corcelle
Website – Facebook – Twitter –
Design – Book Sales
christiane@bostonprintmakers.org

Deborah Cornell – Liaison

Marc Cote – Biennial
marc@bostonprintmakers.org

Alex Gerasev – Design – Info
alex@bostonprintmakers.org

Eric Goldberg – Emeritus
eric@bostonprintmakers.org

Sid Hurwitz – Emeritus
sidney@bostonprintmakers.org

Marjorie Javan – Emeritus
marjorie@bostonprintmakers.org

Stephanie Mahan Stigliano –
Member News Coordinator
BPNews@bostonprintmakers.org

Ky Ober
Sales/Biennialky
ky@bostonprintmakers.org

Rhoda Rosenberg
rhoda@bostonprintmakers.org

Susan Schmidt
susanS@bostonprintmakers.org

Peter Scott
peter@bostonprintmakers.org

Ariel Szabo
ariel@bostonprintmakers.org

Julia Talcott
julia@bostonprintmakers.org

Lois Tarlow – Members’ Show
lois@bostonprintmakers.org

Mary Taylor – Membership Coordinator
mary@bostonprintmakers.org

David Thomas – Emeritus
david@bostonprintmakers.org

Malgorzata Zurakowska 

MEMBER VOLUNTEERS

Nancy Diessner
Arches Student Show
nancy@bostonprintmakers.org

Carolyn Muskat